To view tonight's racing, please click here.

Book Now
1890 269 969 

*Please check your local stadiums homepage for any updates to racing schedule. 

Clonmel           7pm T8pm/S7.30pm
Curraheen Park           6.45pm 7.40pm
Dundalk           6.30pm 7.40pm
Enniscorthy           7pm 7.40pm
Galway *          ✔   6.30pm 7.52pm
Kilkenny           7pm 8pm
Lifford             6.30pm 8pm
Limerick           6.30pm F 7:46pm/S 7:39 
Longford           7pm 8pm
Mullingar           6.30pm/12.30pm 7.45pm/3.18pm
Newbridge             7pm 8pm
Shelbourne Park    ✔    ✔   6.30pm 7.40pm
Thurles           7pm 8pm
Tralee         6.00/6.45/6.45pm 6.59/7.45/7.45pm
Waterford             7pm 7.50pm
Youghal           7pm 7.40pm
Drumbo Park           7pm 8pm